Skip Navigation

Graduate Representatives

All of the graduate representatives can be reached by emailing csureps@gmail.com.

Marc Alessi

Marc Alessi

  • Email: marc.alessi@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS 408
  • Adviser: Maria Rugenstein

Kimberley Corwin

Kimberley Corwin

  • Email: kimberley.corwin@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS 201
  • Adviser: Emily Fischer

Emily Gordon

Emily Gordon

  • Email: Emily.Gordon@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS 403
  • Adviser: Elizabeth Barnes

I-Ting Ku

I-Ting Ku

  • Email: I-Ting.Ku@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS Chem 111
  • Adviser: Jeff Collett

Michael Needham

Michael Needham

  • Email: m.needham@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS West 203
  • Adviser: Dave Randall

Alex Sokolowsky

Alex Sokolowsky

  • Email: g.alex.sokolowsky@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS 421
  • Adviser: Sue van den Heever

Graduate Student Council Representatives

Emily Lachenmayer

Emily Lachenmayer

  • Email: Emily.Lachenmayer@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS Chem 117
  • Adviser: Jeff Collett

Engineering Student Technology Committee Representatives

Lee Brent

Lee Brent

  • Email: Lee.Brent@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS 304
  • Adviser: Jim Hurrell

Kevin Yang

Kevin Yang

  • Email: yang0920@rams.colostate.edu
  • Office: ACRC 205
  • Adviser: Christine Chiu