Skip Navigation

Graduate Representatives

All of the graduate representatives can be reached by emailing reps@atmos.colostate.edu.

Ting-Yu Cha

Ting-Yu Cha

  • Email: tingyucha@gmail.com
  • Office: ATS 212
  • Adviser: Michael Bell

Julieta Juncosa Calahorrano

Julieta Juncosa Calahorrano

  • Email: jjuncosa@rams.colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS 205
  • Adviser: Emily Fischer

I-Ting Ku

I-Ting Ku

  • Email: I-Ting.Ku@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS Chem 111
  • Adviser: Jeff Collett

Kirsten Mayer

Kirsten Mayer

  • Email: kjmayer@rams.colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS 403
  • Adviser: Libby Barnes

Michael Needham

Michael Needham

  • Email: m.needham@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS West 203
  • Adviser: Dave Randall

Alex Sokolowsky

Alex Sokolowsky

  • Email: g.alex.sokolowsky@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS 417
  • Adviser: Sue van den Heever

Graduate Student Council Representatives

Jennie Bukowski

Jennie Bukowski

  • Email: jennie.bukowski@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS 421
  • Adviser: Sue van den Heever

Emily Lachenmayer

Emily Lachenmayer

  • Email: Emily.Lachenmayer@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS Chem 117
  • Adviser: Jeff Collett

Engineering Student Technology Committee Representatives

Lee Brent

Lee Brent

  • Email: Lee.Brent@colostate.edu
  • Office: ATS 304
  • Adviser: Jim Hurrell

Kevin Yang

Kevin Yang

  • Email: yang0920@rams.colostate.edu
  • Office: ACRC 205
  • Adviser: Christine Chiu