Skip Navigation

Personnel Directory

Name Email Address Phone # Building Room Title Adviser
Alessi, Marc marc.alessi@colostate.edu ATS Main 408 Graduate Assistant Maria Rugenstein
Arcodia, Marybeth marcodia@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 405 Postdoctoral Fellow Elizabeth Barnes
Ascher, Ben ben.ascher@colostate.edu ATS Main 417 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Auth, Rachael rachael.auth@colostate.edu ATS Main 417 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Barbero, Tyler tbarbero@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 208 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Barnes, Elizabeth eabarnes@colostate.edu ATS Main 402 Professor
Barry, Kevin kevin.barry@colostate.edu ATS Chem 7 Graduate Assistant Sonia Kreidenweis, Paul DeMott
Bekemeier, Chelsea chelsea.bekemeier@colostate.edu ATS Chem 11 Graduate Assistant Sonia Kreidenweis
Bell, Michael mmbell@colostate.edu 970-491-8345 ATS Main 205A Professor
Bian, Emily (Qi-jing) bianqj@mail.colostate.edu ATS Main 222 Research Scientist II Sonia Kreidenweis, Jeffrey Pierce
Boehm, Chloe chloe.boehm@colostate.edu ATS Main 429 Graduate Assistant David Thompson
Bolinger, Becky becky.bolinger@colostate.edu 970-491-8506 Annex 206 Research Scientist II and Assistant State Climatologist Russ Schumacher
Bowden, Amanda amanda.bowden@colostate.edu ATS West 234 Graduate Assistant Eric Maloney
Branson, Kelley kelley@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8585 ATS West 216 Senior Research Associate David Randall
Branson, Mark mark.branson@colostate.edu 970-491-8573 ATS West 210 Senior Research Associate David Randall
Brown, Paula paula.brown@colostate.edu 970-491-8480 ACRC 106 Research Scientist II Christian Kummerow
Bryan, Noel noel.bryan@colostate.edu off site Travel and Purchasing
Bukowski, Jennie jennie.bukowski@colostate.edu ATS Main 426 Postdoctoral Fellow Sue van den Heever
Burt, Melissa melissa.burt@colostate.edu 970-491-8706 ATS West 226 Associate Professor and Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
Cahill, Jack jack.cahill@colostate.edu ATS Main 432 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes, Eric Maloney
Carlo-Frontera, Zaibeth zaibeth.carlo-frontera@colostate.edu ATS Main 401 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes, Eric Maloney
Cha, Ting-Yu tingyucha@gmail.com ATS Main 212 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Chakraborty, Anindita anindita.chakraborty@colostate.edu ATS Main 304 Graduate Assistant James Hurrell, Kristen Rasmussen
Chen, Ying-Ju ying-ju.chen@colostate.edu ATS Main 428 Graduate Assistant David Thompson
Chen, Yu-An yuan.chen@colostate.edu ATS West 204 Graduate Assistant Peter Jan van Leeuwen
Chiu, Christine christine.chiu@colostate.edu 970-491-8410 ACRC 203 Professor
Cohen, Sabrina sabrina.cohen@colostate.edu ATS Main 304 Graduate Assistant James Hurrell
Collett, Jeff collett@colostate.edu 970-491-8697 ATS Chem 123 Professor
Colón-Burgos, Delián delian.colon-burgos@colostate.edu ATS Main 208 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Connolly, Charlotte charlotte.connolly@colostate.edu ATS Main 403 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
Corwin, Kimberley kimberley.corwin@colostate.edu ATS Main 201 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer
Creamean, Jessie jessie.creamean@colostate.edu ATS Chem 107 Research Scientist III Sonia Kreidenweis, Paul DeMott
Cui, Jingxuan jingxuan.cui@colostate.edu ATS West 236 Postdoctoral Fellow Eric Maloney
Davey, Amanda amanda.davey@colostate.edu 970-491-8590 ATS West 127 Research Project Manager
Davis, Charles cmdavis4@colostate.edu ATS Main 417 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Davis, Luke luke.davis@colostate.edu ATS Main 429 Graduate Assistant David Thompson
Dazlich, Don dazlich@atmos.colostate.edu 970-492-4133 ATS West 214 Senior Research Associate David Randall
DeCaria, Michael michael.decaria@colostate.edu ATS West 204 Graduate Assistant Peter Jan van Leeuwen
DeHart, Jen jcdehart@colostate.edu 970-491-8601 ATS Main 206 Research Scientist I Michael Bell
DeMott, Charlotte charlotte.demott@Colostate.edu 970-492-4201 ATS West Senior Research Scientist Eric Maloney
DeMott, Paul paul.demott@colostate.edu 970-491-8257 ATS Chem 17 Senior Research Scientist Sonia Kreidenweis
Denning, Scott scott.denning@colostate.edu ATS West 110 Professor
DesRosiers, Alex adesros@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 215 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Devadoss, Timothy timothy.devadoss@colostate.edu ATS Chem 9 Research Associate Jessie Creamean
Diao, Chenrui chenrui.diao@colostate.edu ATS Main 301 Postdoctoral Fellow Elizabeth Barnes, James Hurrell
Doesken, Nolan nolan@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-3690 Annex 106 Research Associate III Russ Schumacher
Dolan, Brenda bdolan@colostate.edu 970-491-8473 ATS Main 319 Research Scientist III Steven Rutledge, Michael Bell
Douglas, Zoe zoe.douglas@colostate.edu ATS Main 309 Graduate Assistant Kristen Rasmussen
Dwyer, Ashley ashley.dwyer@colostate.edu ATS Main 403 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
El-Kady, Mostafa mostafa@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8502 ACRC 108 Research Associate IV Christian Kummerow
Ennis, Kelsey kelsey.ennis@colostate.edu ATS Main 432 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
Escobedo, Jacob jacob.escobedo@colostate.edu ATS Main 411 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
Falk, Nick nick.falk@colostate.edu ATS Main 415 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Feder, Andrew andrew.feder@colostate.edu ATS West 218 Graduate Assistant David Randall
Fernandez, Martin martin.fernandez2@colostate.edu ATS Main 405 Postdoctoral Fellow Elizabeth Barnes
Fischer, Emily evf@rams.colostate.edu 970-491-8587 ATS Main 203 Professor
Franke, Megan megan.franke@colostate.edu ATS Main 304 Graduate Assistant James Hurrell
Fredericks, Leif leif.fredericks@colostate.edu ATS Main 406 Graduate Assistant Maria Rugenstein, David Thompson
Glade, Ivy ivy.glade@colostate.edu ATS Main 316 Graduate Assistant James Hurrell
Goble, Peter peter.goble@colostate.edu 970-491-8312 Annex 205 Climatologist and Water Availability Specialist Russ Schumacher
Goldenstern, Eric eric.goldenstern@colostate.edu ACRC 111 Graduate Assistant Christian Kummerow
Gonzalez, Ryan ryan.gonzalez@colostate.edu ACRC 111 Graduate Assistant Christian Kummerow
Gordillo, Nico nicolas.gordillo@colostate.edu ATS Main 404 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
Grant, Leah leah.grant@colostate.edu ATS Main 427 Research Scientist II Sue van den Heever
Greeney, Samantha samantha.greeney@colostate.edu ATS Chem 11 Graduate Assistant Sonia Kreidenweis
Gregg, Mitchell mitchell.gregg@colostate.edu ATS Main 309 Graduate Assistant Kristen Rasmussen
Gronlund, Nate nate.gronlund@colostate.edu ATS West 102 Administrative Assistant
Guajardo, Milena milena.guajardo@colostate.edu ATS Main 225 Project and Outreach Coordinator Emily Fischer
Guevara, Daniela daniela.guevara@colostate.edu ATS Main 205 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer, Jeffrey Pierce
Hammon, Heidi heidi.hammon@colostate.edu ATS West 103 Travel and Purchasing Coordinator
Heffernan, Brian brian.heffernan@colostate.edu ATS Chem 9 Graduate Assistant Sonia Kreidenweis, Paul DeMott
Helmberger, Meghan meghan.helmberger@colostate.edu ATS Main 306 Postdoctoral Fellow James Hurrell
Herrera, Zenaida zenaida.herrera@colostate.edu 970-491-4587 ATS West 127 Human Resources Manager
Hilberg, Steve steve.hilberg@colostate.edu off site Research Associate II Russ Schumacher
Hilburn, Kyle kyle.hilburn@colostate.edu 970-491-8457 CIRA 21 Graduate Assistant Steven Miller
Hill, Aaron aaron.hill@colostate.edu ATS Main 409 Research Scientist II Russ Schumacher
Hill, Thomas thomas.hill@colostate.edu 970-491-8428 ATS Chem 109 Research Scientist III Sonia Kreidenweis
Hsiao, Wei-Ting weiting.hsiao@colostate.edu ATS West 233 Graduate Assistant Eric Maloney
Hu, Chih-Chi chihchi.hu@colostate.edu ATS West 204 Graduate Assistant Peter Jan van Leeuwen
Hudson, Justin justin.hudson@colostate.edu ACRC 105 Graduate Assistant Steven Miller
Hueholt, Daniel daniel.hueholt@colostate.edu ATS Main 304 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes, James Hurrell
Hughes, Ann Casey anncasey.hughes@colostate.edu ATS West 221 Graduate Assistant David Randall
Hume, Carson carson.hume@rams.colostate.edu ATS Chem 9 Research Associate II Sonia Kreidenweis
Humphreys, Kat kat.humphreys@colostate.edu ATS West 209 Graduate Assistant Patrick Keys
Hung, Ching-Shu chingshu.hung@colostate.edu ACRC 208 Postdoctoral Fellow Christine Chiu, Peter Jan van Leeuwen
Hurrell, James james.hurrell@colostate.edu 303-910-3514 ATS Main 305B Professor
Im, Nari nari.im@colostate.edu ATS West 231 Graduate Assistant Patrick Keys
Johnson, Richard richard.h.johnson@colostate.edu Emeritus Faculty
Johnson, Ty ty.johnson2@colostate.edu ACRC 205 Graduate Assistant Christine Chiu, Sonia Kreidenweis
Jones, Spencer spencer.jones@colostate.edu ACRC 111 Graduate Assistant Christian Kummerow
Juliano, Tom tom.juliano@colostate.edu ACRC 113 Graduate Assistant Steven Miller
Juncosa Calahorrano, Julieta jjuncosa@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 224 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer
June, Nicole nicole.june@colostate.edu ATS Main 222 Graduate Assistant Jeffrey Pierce
Kanipe, Michelle mkkanipe@colostate.edu ATS West 203 Graduate Assistant Peter Jan van Leeuwen
Kelly, Joe joe.kelly@colostate.edu ACRC 205 Graduate Assistant Christine Chiu
Keys, Pat patrick.keys@colostate.edu 970-491-8086 ATS West 230 Assistant Professor
Khakimova, Dinara dinara.khakimova@colostate.edu ATS West 101 Travel and Purchasing Coordinator
Kim, Seongjun sj.kim@colostate.edu ATS Chem 113 Postdoctoral Fellow Jeffrey Collett
King, Matt matt.king@colostate.edu ACRC 113 Graduate Assistant Steven Miller
Klotzbach, Phil philk@atmos.colostate.edu off site Senior Research Scientist Michael Bell
Kreidenweis, Sonia sonia@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8350 ATS Chem 19 Professor
Ku, I-Ting i-ting.ku@colostate.edu ATS Chem 111 Graduate Assistant Jeffrey Collett
Kummerow, Chris kummerow@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-7473 ACRC 109 Professor
Kuo, Chia-Pang chia-pang.kuo@colostate.edu ACRC 106 Postdoctoral Fellow Christian Kummerow
Landsberg, Jacob jacob.landsberg@colostate.edu ATS Main 432 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
Larson, James james.larson@colostate.edu ATS Main 306 Graduate Assistant James Hurrell, David Thompson
Lee, Olivia olivia.e.lee@colostate.edu ATS Main 406 Graduate Assistant Maria Rugenstein
Leung, Gabrielle "Bee" gabrielle.leung@colostate.edu ATS Main 415 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Li, En en.li@colostate.edu ATS Main 221 Graduate Assistant Jeffrey Pierce
Lill, Emily emily.lill@colostate.edu ATS Main 205 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer
Loveridge, Jesse jesse.loveridge@colostate.edu ACRC 208 Postdoctoral Fellow Christine Chiu
Low, Lena lena.low@colostate.edu ATS Main 205 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer, Jeffrey Collett
Maloney, Eric emaloney@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-3368 ATS West 125 Professor/Department Head
Mamalakis, Antonios antonios.mamalakis@colostate.edu ATS Main 301 Research Scientist I James Hurrell, Elizabeth Barnes
Marinescu, Peter peter.marinescu@colostate.edu ATS Main 423 Research Scientist II Sue van den Heever
Marsavin, Andrey marsavin@rams.colostate.edu ATS Chem 117 Graduate Assistant Jeffrey Collett
Mavis, Camille cemavis@colostate.edu ATS Chem 11 Graduate Assistant Sonia Kreidenweis, Jessie Creamean
Mazurek, Allie allie.mazurek@colostate.edu ATS Main 411 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
McAfee, Devin devin.mcafee@colostate.edu ATS Main 405 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
McCants, Katurah katurah.mccants@colostate.edu ACRC 105 Graduate Assistant Steven Miller
McGinnis, Jennifer jennifer.mcginnis@colostate.edu ATS Main 218 Graduate Assistant Jeffrey Pierce, Emily Fischer
McGuire, Brandon brandon.mcguire@colostate.edu ATS Main 223 Graduate Assistant Jeffrey Pierce, Emily Fischer
McSweeney, Killian killian.mcsweeney@colostate.edu ATS Main 406 Graduate Assistant Maria Rugenstein
Mesa, Nick nick.mesa@colostate.edu ATS Main 212 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Miao, Jyong-En j.miao@colostate.edu ATS Main 314 Graduate Assistant Kristen Rasmussen
Mignani, Claudia claudia.mignani@colostate.edu ATS Chem 9 Postdoctoral Fellow Sonia Kreidenweis, Paul DeMott
Miller, Steven steven.miller@colostate.edu 970-491-8037 ACRC 106 Professor
Moore, Kathryn kathryn.a.moore@colostate.edu ATS Chem 13 Graduate Assistant Sonia Kreidenweis, Paul DeMott
Morrison, Ariel ariel.morrison@colostate.edu ATS Main 301 Postdoctoral Fellow Elizabeth Barnes
Nabors, Darby djnabors@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-6960 ATS West 124 Manager of Business Operations
Naimie, Lilly lilly.naimie@colostate.edu ATS Chem 117 Graduate Assistant Jeffrey Collett
Nam, Chelsea c.chelsea.nam@colostate.edu ATS Main 210 Postdoctoral Fellow Michael Bell
Needham, Michael m.needham@colostate.edu ATS West 220 Graduate Assistant David Randall
Neumaier, Christine christine.neumaier@colostate.edu ATS Main 417 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Newman, Noah noah.newman@colostate.edu 970-491-8545 Annex 201 Coordinator Russ Schumacher
Nieto-Caballero, Marina marina.nieto-caballero@colostate.edu ATS Chem 13 Postdoctoral Fellow Sonia Kreidenweis, Paul DeMott
Nieves-Jiménez, Angelie angelie.nieves-jimenez@colostate.edu ATS Main 213 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
O'Donnell, Sam samuel.odonnell@colostate.edu ATS Main 221 Graduate Assistant Jeffrey Pierce
Orihuela-Pinto, Bryam bryam.orihuela_pinto@colostate.edu ATS West 231 Postdoctoral Fellow Patrick Keys
Pan, Bowen bo-wen.pan@colostate.edu ATS Main 423 Postdoctoral Fellow Sue van den Heever
Pan, Da da.pan@colostate.edu ATS Chem 121 Research Scientist I Jeffrey Collett
Panasawatwong, Warittha "Rung" rung.panasawatwong@colostate.edu ATS Main 215 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell, Kristen Rasmussen
Patnaude, Ryan ryan.patnaude@colostate.edu ATS Chem 7 Postdoctoral Fellow Sonia Kreidenweis, Paul DeMott
Perkins, Russell russell.perkins@colostate.edu 970-491-8273 ATS Chem 106 Research Scientist II Sonia Kreidenweis, Paul DeMott
Pfreundschuh, Simon simon.pfreundschuh@colostate.edu ACRC 107 Postdoctoral Fellow Christian Kummerow
Pierce, Jeffrey jeffrey.pierce@colostate.edu 970-491-8572 ATS Main 220 Professor
Pierpaoli, Olivia olivia.pierpaoli@colostate.edu ACRC 205 Graduate Assistant Christine Chiu
Pollack, Ilana ilana.pollack@colostate.edu 970-491-8605 ATS Main 201A Research Scientist III Emily Fischer
Quinnett, Josh joshua.quinnett@colostate.edu ACRC 111 Graduate Assistant Christian Kummerow
Rader, Jamin jamin.rader@colostate.edu ATS Main 404 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
Randall, David david.randall@colostate.edu ATS West 222 Professor
Rasmussen, Kristen kristenr@rams.colostate.edu 970-491-8983 ATS Main 312 Associate Professor
Ravishankara, A.R. a.r.ravishankara@colostate.edu 970-491-2876 ATS West 225 Professor
Redman, Ammon ammon.redman@colostate.edu 970-491-8687 ATS Main 108 Research Associate IV
Reges II, Henry hreges@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-1196 Annex 207 Coordinator Russ Schumacher
Reynolds, Samantha samantha.reynolds@colostate.edu 970-491-8680 ATS West 109 Senior Research Project Manager
Riley Dellaripa, Emily emily.riley@colostate.edu ATS West 236 Research Scientist II Eric Maloney
Robinson, Allen Allen.Robinson@colostate.edu 970-491-3366 Scott 216 College of Engineering Dean, Professor
Rocque, Marqi marquette.rocque@colostate.edu ATS Main 316 Graduate Assistant Kristen Rasmussen
Rugenstein, Maria maria.rugenstein@colostate.edu 970-491-8364 ATS Main 407 Assistant Professor
Rutledge, Steve steven.rutledge@colostate.edu 970-491-8283 ATS Main 307 Professor
Sablan, Olivia olivia.sablan@colostate.edu ATS Main 218 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer, Jeffrey Pierce
Saleeby, Steve stephen.saleeby@colostate.edu ATS Main 418 Senior Research Associate Sue van den Heever
Schluesche, Isaac isaac.schluesche@colostate.edu ATS Main 213 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Schubert, Wayne wayne.schubert@colostate.edu 970-491-8521 Emeritus Faculty
Schulte, Rick rschulte@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 421 Postdoctoral Fellow Sue van den Heever
Schumacher, Russ russ.schumacher@colostate.edu 970-491-8084 ATS Main 413 Professor
Shackelford, Kyle kyle.shackelford@colostate.edu ATS West 202 Graduate Assistant Peter Jan van Leeuwen, Charlotte DeMott
Sherman, Lexi erin.sherman@colostate.edu ATS Main 309 Graduate Assistant Kristen Rasmussen
Shogrin, Madison madison.shogrin@colostate.edu ATS Main 201 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer
Simmons, Lane lane.simmons@colostate.edu off site CoAgMET Manager
Singh, Itinderjot i.singh@colostate.edu ATS Main 421 Postdoctoral Fellow Sue van den Heever
Solanki, Dhyey dhyey.solanki@colostate.edu ACRC 205 Graduate Assistant Christine Chiu
Stansfield, Alyssa astans@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 308 Postdoctoral Fellow Kristen Rasmussen
Stolz, Carol carolj.stolz@colostate.edu off site Technical Support Noah Newman
Sullivan, Amy sullivan@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-5849 ATS Chem 119 Research Scientist III Jeffrey Collett
Summers, Bali bali.summers@colostate.edu ATS Main 304 Graduate Assistant James Hurrell, Kristen Rasmussen
Sun, Lantao lantao.sun@colostate.edu ATS Main 305A Research Scientist III James Hurrell
Taft, Rick rick.taft@colostate.edu 970-491-2347 ATS Main 107 Senior Research Associate
Talmadge, Dani dani.talmadge@colostate.edu Annex 104/off site Research Associate I Russ Schumacher
Thielen, JT jt.thielen@colostate.edu ATS Main 412 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
Thompson, David davet@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 430 Professor
Tisdale, Sarah sarah.tisdale@colostate.edu 970-491-8360 ATS West 126 Graduate Adviser
Tsai, Yu-Cian yucian.tsai@colostate.edu ATS West 236 Graduate Assistant Eric Maloney
Turner, Jesse jesse.turner@colostate.edu ATS Main 113 Graduate Assistant Steven Miller
Turner, Julian julian.turner@colostate.edu 970-491-1034 Annex 105 Research Associate IV Russ Schumacher
van den Heever, Susan sue.vandenheever@colostate.edu ATS Main 425 Professor
van Leeuwen, Peter Jan peter.vanleeuwen@colostate.edu ATS West 224 Professor
Van Loon, Senne senne.van_loon@colostate.edu ATS Main 409 Postdoctoral Fellow Maria Rugenstein
Veloso Águila, Daniel dan.veloso_aguila@colostate.edu ATS Main 314 Graduate Assistant Eric Maloney, Kristen Rasmussen
Vierod, Alistair a.vierod@rams.colostate.edu 970-491-8870 Annex 202 Research Associate I Russ Schumacher
von Plutzner, Jolan j.vonplutzner@colostate.edu ATS Main 432 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
Vonder Haar, Tom thomas.vonderhaar@colostate.edu 970-222-1482 ATS Main 115 Emeritus Faculty
Wilkinson, Ayesha ayesha.wilkinson@colostate.edu ATS Main 411 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
Yang, Chen-Kuang (Kevin) yang0920@rams.colostate.edu ACRC 207 Graduate Assistant Christine Chiu
Yeh, Hao-Lun haolun.yeh@colostate.edu ATS West 203 Graduate Assistant Peter Jan van Leeuwen
Yook, Simchan simchan.yook@colostate.edu ATS Main 428 Graduate Assistant David Thompson
Yu, Hungjui hungjui@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 314 Postdoctoral Fellow Kristen Rasmussen
Zhang, Weixin weixin.zhang@colostate.edu ATS Chem 117 Graduate Assistant Jeffrey Collett
Zheng, Yiyu yiyu.zheng@colostate.edu ATS Main 408 Graduate Assistant Maria Rugenstein
Zhou, Ruichen ruichen.zhou@colostate.edu ATS Chem 13 Postdoctoral Fellow Sonia Kreidenweis
Zhou, Yihao yihao.zhou@colostate.edu ATS West 235 Postdoctoral Fellow Eric Maloney
Zhou, Yong zhouy@engr.colostate.edu 970-491-8202 ATS Chem 108 Research Scientist II Jeffrey Collett
Zoellick, Casey casey.zoellick@colostate.edu ATS Main 412 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
Zwicke, Greg greg.zwicke@colostate.edu off site Graduate Assistant Jeffrey Collett, Jeffrey Pierce