Skip Navigation

Personnel Directory

Name Email Address Phone # Building Room Title Adviser
Baggett, Cory cbaggett@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 401 Research Scientist I Libby Barnes
Baker, Ian baker@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-4948 ATS West 209 Research Scientist III Scott Denning, Dave Randall
Bangs, Evie ebangs@rams.colostate.edu ATS Chem 111 Graduate Assistant Jeff Collett
Barnes, Elizabeth eabarnes@colostate.edu 970-491-8206 ATS Main 402 Assistant Professor
Barry, Kevin kevin.barry@colostate.edu ATS Chem 13 Graduate Assistant Sonia Kreidenweis
Bell, Emily emee.ilene.10@gmail.com ACRC 205 Graduate Assistant Chris Kummerow, Chris O'Dell
Bell, Michael mmbell@colostate.edu 970-491-8345 ATS Main 205A Associate Professor
Benedict, Jim jjb278@gmail.com 970-492-4202 ATS West 111 Visiting Scientist
Benedict, Katie katherine.benedict@colostate.edu 970-491-8966 ATS Chem 108 Research Scientist II Jeff Collett
Berg, Wes berg@atmos.colostate.edu 970-207-0724 ACRC 106 Senior Research Scientist Chris Kummerow
Bian, Emily (Qi-jing) bianqj@mail.colostate.edu 970-491-8286 ATS Chem 9 Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Collett
Bilsback, Kelsey kelsey.bilsback@colostate.edu ATS Main 224 Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Pierce
Bishop, Matt bishop@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8324 ATS Main 112 Research Associate III
Blanchard, Yann Yann.Blanchard@colostate.edu 970-491-8761 ACRC 204 Research Scientist II Christine Chiu
Bloodhart, Brittany brittany.bloodhart@colostate.edu ATS Main 201C Research Scientist I Emily Fischer
Bolinger, Becky becky.bolinger@colostate.edu 970-491-8506 Annex 206 Research Scientist II and Assistant State Climatologist Russ Schumacher
Boljka, Lina Lina.Boljka@colostate.edu ATS Main 403 Postdoctoral Fellow Dave Thompson
Branson, Mark mark@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8573 ATS West 210 Senior Research Associate Dave Randall
Branson, Kelley kelley@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8585 ATS West 216 Senior Research Associate Dave Randall
Brewer, Jared jfbrewer@mail.colostate.edu ATS Main 205 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer, A.R. Ravishankara
Brey, Steven sjbrey@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 222 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes, Emily Fischer
Brown, Paula paula.brown@colostate.edu 970-491-8480 ACRC 105 Research Scientist II Chris Kummerow
Bruick, Zach zbruick@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 309 Graduate Assistant Kristen Rasmussen
Brunkow, Dave brunkow@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-6248 CHILL 105 Senior Research Associate Steve Rutledge
Bryan, Noel noel@atmos.colostate.edu off site Travel and Purchasing
Bui, Hien hien.bui@colostate.edu 970-491-8759 ATS West 103 Postdoctoral Fellow Eric Maloney
Bukowski, Jennie jennie.bukowski@colostate.edu ATS Main 421 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Burt, Melissa Melissa.Burt@colostate.edu 970-491-8706 ATS West 221 Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion Dave Randall
Casas, Eleanor (Ellie) eleanor.delap@colostate.edu ATS Main 212 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Cha, Ting-Yu tingyucha@gmail.com ATS Main 212 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Cheeseman, Michael cheesemanmj@gmail.com ATS Main 223 Graduate Assistant Scott Denning
Childs, Sam sjchilds@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 408 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
Chiu, Christine Christine.Chiu@colostate.edu 970-491-8410 ACRC 203 Associate Professor
Chudler, Kyle chudlerk@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 316 Graduate Assistant Steve Rutledge
Ciesielski, Paul paulc@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8252 ATS Main 305A Senior Research Associate Wayne Schubert, Dick Johnson
Clayton, Adam awc@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 314 Graduate Assistant Steve Rutledge
Collett, Jeff collett@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8697 ATS West 125 Professor/Department Head
Cotton, Bill cotton@atmos.colostate.edu 970-222-6812 ATS Chem 106 Emeritus Faculty
Creamean, Jessie Jessie.Creamean@colostate.edu 970-491-7484 ATS Chem 11 Research Scientist II Sonia Kreidenweis, Paul DeMott
Davey, Amanda alldavey@engr.colostate.edu 970-491-8590 ATS West 127 Assistant Operations Manager, Travel Unit Manager
David, Liji lijimdavid@gmail.com ATS Main 201 Postdoctoral Fellow A.R. Ravishankara
Davis, Luke luke.davis@colostate.edu ATS Main 428 Graduate Assistant Thomas Birner, Dave Thompson
Dazlich, Don dazlich@atmos.colostate.edu 970-492-4133 ATS West 214 Senior Research Associate Dave Randall
DeCaria, Michael Michael.DeCaria@colostate.edu ACRC 110 Graduate Assistant Peter Jan van Leeuwen
DeHart, Jen jcdehart@colostate.edu 970-491-8601 ATS Main 213 Postdoctoral Fellow Michael Bell
DeLoss, Jayme jayme.deloss@colostate.edu 970-491-8682 ATS West 101 Information Coordinator
DeMott, Charlotte demott@atmos.colostate.edu 970-492-4201 ATS West 235 Research Scientist III Dave Randall
DeMott, Paul Paul.Demott@colostate.edu 970-491-8257 ATS Chem 107 Senior Research Scientist Sonia Kreidenweis
Denning, Scott scott.denning@colostate.edu 970-491-8359 ATS West 224 Professor
DesRosiers, Alex adesros@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 207 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Dolan Cabell, Brenda bdolan@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8473 ATS Main 319 Research Scientist III Steve Rutledge
Dougherty, Erin erin.dougherty@colostate.edu ATS Main 309 Graduate Assistant Kristen Rasmussen
Drager, Aryeh aryeh.drager@colostate.edu ATS Main 417 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
El-Sayed, Marwa Marwa.El_Sayed@colostate.edu 970-491-8555 ATS Chem 117 Postdoctoral Fellow Jeff Collett
Elkady, Mostafa mostafa@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8502 ACRC 108 Research Associate IV Dave Randall
Feng, Ya-Chien Ya-Chien.Feng@colostate.edu 970-491-8730 ATS Main 213 Postdoctoral Fellow Michael Bell
Fischer, Emily evf@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8587 ATS Main 203 Assistant Professor
Foster, Annette affoster@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8941 ATS West 104 Research Project Manager
Freeman, Sean swfreema@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 415 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Fuchs, Brody brody.fuchs@colostate.edu ATS Main 320 Research Scientist I Steve Rutledge
Gallup, Sarah sgallup@colostate.edu ATS West 203 Graduate Assistant Scott Denning
George, Jim jim.george@colostate.edu 970-491-6248 CHILL 103 Research Associate IV Steve Rutledge
Geyer, Nicholas nicholas.geyer@colostate.edu ATS West 127 Research Associate II Scott Denning
Goble, Peter peter.goble@colostate.edu 970-491-8312 Annex 205 Research Associate II Russ Schumacher
Gonzalez, Ryan ryan.gonzalez@colostate.edu ACRC 111 Graduate Assistant Chris Kummerow
Grant, Leah leah.grant@colostate.edu ATS Main 427 Research Scientist I Sue van den Heever
Groff, Faith fgroff@colostate.edu ATS Main 411 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
Hakuba, Maria maria.hakuba@colostate.edu off site Postdoctoral Fellow Graeme Stephens
Haynes (Corbin), Katherine kdhaynes@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8915 ATS West 202 Research Scientist II Scott Denning
Hecobian, Arsineh arsineh@engr.colostate.edu 970-491-8641 ATS Chem 121 Research Scientist II Jeff Collett
Heikes, Ross ross@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8432 ATS West 108 Research Scientist III Dave Randall
Hein, Paul hein@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8516 ATS Main 315 Senior Research Associate Steve Rutledge
Heller, Steve Steve.Heller@colostate.edu 970-491-8527 ATS Main 107 Engineering Network Services
Herman, Gregory greg.herman@colostate.edu ATS Main 408 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
Hill, Thomas thomas.hill@colostate.edu 970-491-8428 ATS Chem 109 Research Scientist II Sonia Kreidenweis
Hitchcock, Stacey stacey.hitchcock@colostate.edu ATS Main 409 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
Hodshire, Anna anna.hodshire@colostate.edu ATS Main 221 Graduate Assistant Jeff Pierce
Hotmann Ford, Bonne bonne@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8927 ATS Main 223 Research Scientist II Jeff Pierce
Hurrell, James James.Hurrell@colostate.edu 970-492-4041 ATS Main 407 Professor
Irey, Shannon sirey@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-3396 ATS West 107 Research Project Manager
James, Eric Eric.James@colostate.edu ATS Main 412 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
Jenney, Andrea andrea@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8391 ATS West 212 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes, Dave Randall
Johnson, Richard richard.h.johnson@colostate.edu 970-213-9565 Emeritus Faculty
Jones, Jhordanne jhordanne.jones@colostate.edu ATS Main 207 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Joseph, Jaime jaime.joseph@colostate.edu 970-491-8208 ATS West 103 Travel and Purchasing
Juncosa Calahorrano, Julieta Julieta.Juncosa_Calahorrano@colostate.edu ATS Main 205 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer
Jung, Joon-Hee jung@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8591 ATS West 107 Research Scientist III Dave Randall
Kawecki, Stacey slekaw@colostate.edu ATS Main 427 Postdoctoral Fellow Sue van den Heever
Kedzuf, Nicholas nkedzuf@colostate.edu ACRC 205 Graduate Assistant Christine Chiu
Kelly, Nathan nathan.r.kelly@colostate.edu ATS Main 412 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
Kennedy, Pat pat@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-6248 CHILL 103 Senior Research Associate Steve Rutledge
Klotzbach, Philip philk@atmos.colostate.edu 508-479-3925 off site Research Scientist III Michael Bell
Kodros, Jack jkodros@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 224 Graduate Assistant Jeff Pierce
Koeritzer, Drew Drew.Koeritzer@colostate.edu ACRC 111 Graduate Assistant Chris Kummerow
Konor, Celal csk@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8344 ATS West 226 Research Scientist III Dave Randall
Kraus, Parker pkraus@atmos.colostate.edu ATS West 125 Graduate Assistant Scott Denning
Kreidenweis, Sonia sonia@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8350 ATS Chem 19 Professor
Ku, I-Ting I-Ting.Ku@colostate.edu ATS Chem 111 Graduate Assistant Jeff Collett
Kummerow, Chris kummerow@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-7473 ACRC 109 Professor
Lang, Matthew Matthew.Lang@rams.colostate.edu ACRC 205 Graduate Assistant Christine Chiu
Lassman, William w.lassman@colostate.edu ATS Main 218 Graduate Assistant Jeff Collett, Jeff Pierce
Lee, Yoonjin yoonjin.lee@colostate.edu ACRC 111 Graduate Assistant Chris Kummerow
Levin, Ezra elevin@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8294 ATS Chem 7 Research Scientist II Sonia Kreidenweis
Li, Jingyuan jingyuan.li@colostate.edu ATS Main 429 Graduate Assistant Dave Thompson
Li, Ying yingli@atmos.colostate.edu off site Research Scientist II Dave Thompson
Lindaas, Jakob jlindaas@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 205 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer
Lindsey, Leah llindsey@atmos.colostate.edu ATS West 126 Graduate Assistant Dave Randall
Mallen, Kevin kmallen@atmos.colostate.edu off site Graduate Assistant Wayne Schubert
Maloney, Eric emaloney@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-3368 ATS West 208 Professor
Marinescu, Peter peter.marinescu@colostate.edu ATS Main 415 Graduate Assistant Sonia Kreidenweis, Sue van den Heever
Martinez, Jon jon.martinez@colostate.edu ATS Main 210 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Mayer, Kirsten Kirsten.Mayer@colostate.edu ATS Main 403 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
McGraw, Marie mmcgraw@rams.colostate.edu ATS Main 404 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
Medina, Isaac imedina@atmos.colostate.edu ATS West 125 Graduate Assistant Scott Denning
Melli, Bruno bpmelli@rams.colostate.edu 970-491-8258 ATS Main 206 Software Engineer Michael Bell
Messina, Joe Joe.Messina@colostate.edu ATS Main 316 Graduate Assistant Steve Rutledge
Moore, Kathryn Kathryn.A.Moore@colostate.edu ATS Chem 13 Graduate Assistant Sonia Kreidenweis
Moss, Torrie torrie.moss@colostate.edu 970-491-8478 ATS West 223 Administrative Assistant Dave Randall
Murakami, Yasutaka Yasutaka.Murakami@colostate.edu ACRC 110 Graduate Assistant Chris Kummerow, Sue van den Heever
Nabors, Darby djnabors@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-6960 ATS West 109 Manager of Business Operations
Naegele, Alexandra alex.naegele@colostate.edu ATS West 212 Graduate Assistant Dave Randall
Nam, Chelsea C.Chelsea.Nam@colostate.edu ATS Main 207 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Nardi, Kyle knardi@colostate.edu ATS Main 403 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
Natoli, Mike mbnatoli@atmos.colostate.edu ATS West 236 Graduate Assistant Eric Maloney
Needham, Michael m.needham@colostate.edu ATS West 203 Graduate Assistant Dave Randall
Nelson, Robert rob.nelson@colostate.edu ACRC 205 Graduate Assistant Chris Kummerow, Chris O'Dell
Newman, Noah noah.newman@colostate.edu 970-491-8545 Annex 201 Coordinator Russ Schumacher
Nielsen, Erik erik.nielsen@colostate.edu ATS Main 412 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher
O'Dell, Katelyn katelyn.odell@colostate.edu ATS Main 218 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer, Jeff Pierce
Packard, Heather hpackard@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8356 ATS West 124 Human Resources Manager
Panasawatwong, Warittha "Rung" Rung.Panasawatwong@colostate.edu ATS Main 207 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell, Kristen Rasmussen
Park, Jungmin "Minnie" jungminp@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 421 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Pasillas, Chandra Chandra.Pasillas@colostate.edu ACRC 110 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell, Chris Kummerow
Patrizio, Casey cpatrizio@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 428 Graduate Assistant Dave Randall, Dave Thompson
Pelton, Jared Jared.Pelton@colostate.edu 970-491-8758 ATS West 110 Research Project Manager
Perkins, Russell Russell.Perkins@colostate.edu 970-491-8273 ATS Chem 7 Postdoctoral Fellow Sonia Kreidenweis
Petkovic, Veljko veljko@atmos.colostate.edu off site Postdoctoral Fellow Chris Kummerow
Phillips, Morgan morganp@atmos.colostate.edu ATS West 127 Graduate Assistant Scott Denning
Pierce, Jeffrey jeffrey.pierce@colostate.edu 970-491-8572 ATS Main 220 Associate Professor
Piersante, Jeremiah jeremiah.piersante@colostate.edu ATS Main 309 Graduate Assistant Russ Schumacher, Kristen Rasmussen
Pollack, Ilana Ilana.Pollack@colostate.edu 970-491-8605 ATS Main 201A Research Scientist II Emily Fischer
Ramnarine, Emily emily.ramnarine@colostate.edu ATS Main 224 Graduate Assistant Jeff Pierce
Randall, Dave randall@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8474 ATS West 222 Professor
Randel, David drandel@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8375 ACRC 106 Research Scientist III Chris Kummerow
Rasmussen, Kristen kristenr@rams.colostate.edu 970-491-8983 ATS Main 312 Assistant Professor
Ravishankara, A.R. A.R.Ravishankara@colostate.edu 970-491-2876 ATS West 225 Professor
Razin, Naufal naufal@colostate.edu ATS Main 212 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Redman, Ammon ammon.redman@colostate.edu 970-491-8687 ATS Chem 5 Research Associate III Scott Denning
Reges II, Henry hreges@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-1196 Annex 207 Coordinator
Reynolds, Samantha Samantha.Reynolds@colostate.edu 970-491-8680 ATS West 108 Research Project Manager
Riesenberg, Mark (Ryan) ryan.riesenberg@gmail.com 859-250-3698 ATS Main 308 Graduate Assistant Kristen Rasmussen
Riley Dellaripa, Emily emily@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8058 ATS West 230 Research Scientist I Eric Maloney
Rivoire, Louis louis.rivoire@colostate.edu CIRA 18 Graduate Assistant Thomas Birner, John Knaff
Rocque, Marqi marquette.rocque@colostate.edu ATS Main 314 Graduate Assistant Steve Rutledge
Ronalds, Bryn bryn.ronalds@colostate.edu ATS Main 405 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes
Rutledge, Steve rutledge@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8283 ATS Main 307 Professor
Saleeby, Steve Stephen.Saleeby@colostate.edu ATS Main 418 Senior Research Associate Sue van den Heever
Schubert, Wayne waynes@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8521 ATS Main 303 Emeritus Faculty
Schulte, Richard rschulte@atmos.colostate.edu ACRC 111 Graduate Assistant Chris Kummerow
Schumacher, Andrea Andrea.Schumacher@colostate.edu CIRA 39 Graduate Assistant Wayne Schubert
Schumacher, Russ russ.schumacher@colostate.edu 970-491-8084 ATS Main 413 Associate Professor
Schwalbe, Zachary zach.schwalbe@colostate.edu 970-491-8140 Annex 208 Research Associate II Russ Schumacher
Singh, Bohar bohar.singh@colostate.edu 970-491-8780 ATS West 231 Postdoctoral Fellow Eric Maloney
Slocum, Christopher christopher.slocum@colostate.edu ATS Main 306 Graduate Assistant Wayne Schubert
Smith, Dakota dakota.smith@colostate.edu ATS West 124 Graduate Assistant Scott Denning
Sokolowsky, Alex g.alex.sokolowsky@colostate.edu ATS Main 417 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Storer, Rachel rachel.storer@colostate.edu off site Research Scientist I Graeme Stephens
Sullivan, Amy sullivan@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-5849 ATS Chem 119 Research Scientist III Jeff Collett
Taft, Rick taft@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-2347 ATS Main 321 Senior Research Associate Wayne Schubert, Dick Johnson
Tao, Dandan dandan.tao@colostate.edu 970-491-8601 ATS Main 213 Research Scientist I Michael Bell
Thompson, David davet@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 430 Professor
Tisdale, Sarah sarah.tisdale@colostate.edu 970-491-8360 ATS West 126 Graduate Advisor
Toms, Ben ben.toms@colostate.edu ATS Main 417 Graduate Assistant Sue van den Heever
Trabing, Ben ben.trabing@colostate.edu ATS Main 212 Graduate Assistant Michael Bell
Tseng, Kai-Chih kuiper2000@gmail.com ATS Main 405 Graduate Assistant Elizabeth Barnes, Eric Maloney
Turner, Julian julian.turner@colostate.edu 970-491-1034 Annex 105 Research Associate III Russ Schumacher
Tzompa, Zitely zitely.tzompa@colostate.edu ATS Main 205 Graduate Assistant Emily Fischer
Uetake, Jun Jun.Uetake@colostate.edu 970-491-8711 ATS Chem 17 Postdoctoral Fellow Sonia Kreidenweis
Val Martin, Maria mval@atmos.colostate.ed off site Research Scientist II Jeff Pierce
Vonder Haar, Tom Thomas.Vonderhaar@colostate.edu 970-491-8566 ATS Main 301 Emeritus Faculty
van den Heever, Susan sue@atmos.colostate.edu 970-491-8501 ATS Main 425 Professor
van Leeuwen, Peter Jan Peter.vanLeeuwen@colostate.edu 970-491-8436 ACRC 107 Professor
Whitaker, Justin jwwhit@atmos.colostate.edu ATS West 236 Graduate Assistant Eric Maloney
Wills, Samantha smwills@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 428 Graduate Assistant Dave Thompson
Xu, Weixin wxu.atmos@gmail.com 970-491-8558 ATS Main 317 Research Scientist III Steve Rutledge
Yook, Simchan simchan.yook@colostate.edu ATS Main 428 Graduate Assistant Dave Thompson
Zhang, Ni nina.zhang@colostate.edu off site Graduate Assistant Scott Denning
Zhang, Ruanyu Ruanyu.Zhang@colostate.edu ACRC 105 Visiting Student Chris Kummerow
Zhou, Yong zhouy@engr.colostate.edu 970-491-8202 ATS Chem 113 Research Scientist II Jeff Collett
Zhu, Juliet liyezhu@atmos.colostate.edu ATS Main 208 Postdoctoral Fellow Emily Fischer