Skip Navigation
November 19, 2020

COVID-19 update: Department office hours and staff contact information

The department office currently has reduced in-person staffing due to the pandemic. The office will be open 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. All staff members will be available by email or phone during normal business hours.

Effective Nov. 30, all buildings except the chemistry building will be locked during the day, and you will need your key card to enter them. ATS West will be unlocked 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays but will be locked at all other times.

For general questions and building issues, please contact Hannah Gluckstern (Hannah.Gluckstern@colostate.edu, 491-8682).

For human resources questions, please contact Heather Packard (hpackard@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-8356).

For student issues, please contact Graduate Adviser Sarah Tisdale (Sarah.Tisdale@colostate.edu, 491-8360) or Associate Department Head/Professor Eric Maloney (emaloney@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-3368).

For travel and purchasing questions, please contact your travel and purchasing coordinator, Amanda Davey (alldavey@engr.colostate.edu, 491-8590) or Hannah Gluckstern (Hannah.Gluckstern@colostate.edu, 491-8682).

For research proposals and projects, please contact your research project manager if you have questions or need assistance.

For website content updates or communications-related questions, please contact Jayme DeLoss (jayme.deloss@colostate.edu, 491-8904).

Department Head Jeff Collett (collett@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-8697) and Operations Manager Darby Nabors (djnabors@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-6960) also are available to answer questions.