Skip Navigation
March 18, 2020

COVID-19 update: Department staff working remotely

The department office is closed and staff will be working from home until further notice. Staff can be reached by email or their office phone numbers.

For building issues, please contact Hannah Gluckstern, Hannah.Gluckstern@colostate.edu, 491-8682.

For student issues, please contact Graduate Adviser Sarah Tisdale (Sarah.Tisdale@colostate.edu, 491-8360) or Associate Department Head Professor Eric Maloney (emaloney@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-3368).

For human resources questions, please contact Heather Packard, hpackard@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-8356.

For travel and purchasing questions, please contact your travel and purchasing coordinator, Amanda Davey (alldavey@engr.colostate.edu, 491-8590) or Erin Carleton (Erin.Carleton@colostate.edu, 491-8208).

Research Project Managers will continue to work on proposals (including submissions) while working remotely. Please contact your RPM if you have questions or need assistance.

For website issues or communications needs, please contact Jayme DeLoss, jayme.deloss@colostate.edu, 491-8904.

Department Head Jeff Collett (collett@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-8697) and Operations Manager Darby Nabors (djnabors@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-6960) also are available to answer questions.