Skip Navigation
March 18, 2020

COVID-19 update: Department office hours and contact information for fall semester

The department office will be staffed from 8:30 a.m. to noon Monday through Friday for in-person assistance. Staff will be available by phone or email from 1-4:30.

For general questions and building issues, please contact Hannah Gluckstern (Hannah.Gluckstern@colostate.edu, 491-8682).

For human resources questions, please contact Heather Packard (hpackard@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-8356).

For student issues, please contact Graduate Adviser Sarah Tisdale (Sarah.Tisdale@colostate.edu, 491-8360) or Associate Department Head Professor Eric Maloney (emaloney@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-3368).

For travel and purchasing questions, please contact your travel and purchasing coordinator, Amanda Davey (alldavey@engr.colostate.edu, 491-8590) or Erin Carleton (Erin.Carleton@colostate.edu, 491-8208).

For research proposals and projects, please contact your research project manager if you have questions or need assistance.

For website content updates or communications-related questions, please contact Jayme DeLoss (jayme.deloss@colostate.edu, 491-8904).

Department Head Jeff Collett (collett@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-8697) and Operations Manager Darby Nabors (djnabors@atmos.colostate.edu, 491-6960) also are available to answer questions.